Every Day is Demo Day | Ray Price, Inc.
Phone: 919.832.2261 or 1.800.39.HARLEY

You are here

Every Day is Demo Day

Every Day is Demo Day

Every Day is Demo Day
Event Date | Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:00pm

Event Type | Misc Social

Event Details

Every Day is Demo Day in January at Ray Price Harley-Davidson. Come into Ray Price every day in January (that we are open) and demo the bike of the day!

Today: Road King® Special

Thursday, January 4 - 2018 Street Bob®
Friday, January 5 - 2018 Road King® Special
Saturday, January 6 - 2018 Low Rider®
Monday, January 8 - 2018 Road Glide®
Tuesday, January 9 - 2018 Superlow®
Thursday, January 11 - 2018 Heritage Classic
Friday, January 12 - 2018 Street Glide® Special
Saturday, January 13 - 2018 Fat Bob®
Monday, January 15 - 2018 Road King® Special
Tuesday, January 16 - 2018 1200 Custom
Thursday, January 18 - 2018 Softail Deluxe
Friday, January 19 - 2018 Electra Glide® Ultra Classic®
Saturday, January 20 - 2018 Breakout®
Monday, January 22 - 2018 Ultra Limited Low
Tuesday, January 23 - 2018 Forty-Eight®
Thursday, January 25 - 2018 Fat Boy®
Friday, January 26 - 2018 Street Glide®
Saturday, January 27 - 2018 Softail Slim®
Monday, January 29 - 2018 Road Glide® Ultra
Tuesday, January 30 - 2018 Sport Glide™

If the bike you want to try out isn't on the list, just stop by and see us! We'd be glad to offer you a demo ride on any bike any day of the week!

RSVP: